Skip to main content

About...

Library Staff

Richard E. Oliver

Director - University Libraries

Email: oliverr@evangel.edu

Phone: (417) 865-2815, ext. 7267

Rumyana Hristova

Catalog & Outreach Librarian

Email: hristovar@evangel.edu

Phone: (417) 268-1061

Matt Clark

Seminary & Instruction Librarian

Email: clarkm@evangel.edu

Phone: (417) 268-1059

Jackie Eutsler

Administrative Assistant

Email: eutslerj@evangel.edu

Phone: (417) 865-2815, ext. 7269

Marlena Brazeal

Circulation Supervisor/Kendrick Circulation Desk Receptionist

Email: brazealm@evangel.edu

Phone: (417) 865-2815, ext. 7268

Shem Chin

AGTS Evening Circulation Supervisor

Email: workli06@evangel.edu

Phone: (417) 268-1063

Andrew Hickman

Kendrick Evening/Weekend Supervisor

Email:hickmana@evangel.edu

Phone: (417) 865-2815, ext. 7268

Peter Yoon

Kendrick Evening/Weekend Supervisor

Email: yoonp@evangel.edu

Phone: (417) 865-2815, ext. 7268

Shirley Shedd

Archivist

Email: shedds@evangel.edu

Phone: (417) 865-2815, ext. 7268

Beccy Stocks

Archivist

Email: stocksb@evangel.edu

Phone: (417) 865-2815, ext. 7268

 

Circulation Desk Phone Extensions

EU Kendrick: (417) 865-2815, ext. 7268

AGTS: (417) 865-2815, ext. 8858 or (417) 268-1058