Library Resources in Spanish: Biblical Commentaries / Archives / Repositories

"BibliaVida.com es uno de los sitios web más grandes en línea de la Biblia en español, para buscar versículos y estudiar la Santa Biblia a mayor profundidad. Los planes de lectura, los devocionales de la Biblia, el comentario bíblico y todos nuestros recursos de la Biblia son absolutamente gratis, ¡y todo en español!"

Recursos en Español de Blue Letter Bible.

"LAOAP, a portal service, provides access to social sciences grey literature produced in Latin America by research institutes, nongovernmental organizations, and peripheral agencies. It encompasses working documents, pre-prints, research papers, statistical documents, and other difficult-to-access materials not controlled by commercial publishers." In Spanish and English.

This portal was created by Spain’s Ministerio de Cultura. Millions of documents and pictures.
Este fue creado por el Ministerio de Cultura de España. Millones de documentos e imágenes.

Institutional Repository where you can find and download open access (free online) publications by faculty and students at the seminary.

"This page contains links to Bibles, stories and web sites written in Spanish which tell about Jesus and His love for Spanish-speaking people."

This site features resources for ministry - kids, youth, leaders and churches, small groups, Sunday school, and more.

The Latin America Collection contains materials from PRINCETON THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY’s deep collection of LATIN AMERICAN BOOKS and PERIODICALS. Browse the collection or search within this collection using the search box at the top of the page.

Con más de 11 millones de miembros, esta plataforma permite a los investigadores compartir y encontrar investigaciones. Si bien debes registrarte para usar la plataforma, el registro es gratuito. Busque con términos de búsqueda en español para obtener resultados escritos en español.

A not-for-profit collaborative of academic and research libraries preserving 18+ million digitized items in the HathiTrust Digital Library. We offer reading access to the fullest extent allowable by U.S. and international copyright law
Una asociación de las principales instituciones de investigación y bibliotecas para preservar el registro cultural. Busque con términos de búsqueda en español para obtener resultados escritos en español, o elija español/euskera en el campo de idioma

You can search and browse through thousands of registered repositories based on a range of features, such as location, software or type of material held. Choose the "Browse by Country" option.

This guide contains links to REPOSITORIES of diverse collections of journals, theses, and eBooks published in LATIN AMERICA and SPAIN. The full-text content is in English, Portuguese and/or Spanish and Catalan. Source: KU Libraries.