Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
EU Libraries
Menu
Books & More
Search Evangel Catalog
Search MOBIUS Catalog
Search WorldCat.org
AGTS Theses Collection
Textbooks Available as Ebooks
Online Bookshops
Databases
All Databases
Search for Journal Titles
Find an Article by DOI or PMID
Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO)
ATLA (EBSCO)
Dissertations & Theses (ProQuest)
EBSCO Ebooks
EBSCO - All Databases
ProQuest Research Library
Films on Demand
Research Help
Research Guides
Open Educational Resources
Open Access
Summer Institute of Islamic Studies
Recommended Sites by Subject
Internet Searching
Writing Resources
Citation Resources
Copyright, Fair Use, and Plagiarism
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Borrowing
Ask a Librarian
How Do I?
Tutorials Home
Log in from Off Campus
Search Everything Using EBSCO Discovery
Find and Use Ebooks
Find and Use Streaming Videos
Library Orientation
Ask a Librarian
Services
Faculty
Distance Students
Alumni
Interlibrary Borrowing
Renew Books
Off Campus Access
Course Reserves
Facilities and Technology
Suggest a Purchase
Ask a Librarian
About
Library Collections
Mission
Hours
Contact Us
Staff
Policies
Archives
Special Collections
Donations
Ask a Librarian
Evangel University
Evangel University Libraries
Research Guides
Summer Institute of Islamic Studies
Documentaries on Islam
Search this Guide
Search
Summer Institute of Islamic Studies: Documentaries on Islam
Introduction to Islam
Web Resources on Islam
Digital Libraries & Archives
Islamic Religious Texts & Art
Books, eBooks, Articles, & More
Islam in the United States (2023)
Documentaries on Islam
Church Planting in Muslim Contexts-2021, 2023
An Apologetic Approach to Reach Muslims (2022)
Women in Islam (2024)
Engaging Islam: An Introduction-2023, 2024
Folk Islam & Power Encounter (2023)
Christian-Muslim Theological Issues (2024)
Mystical Islam (2024)
Islam: the Untold Story (1:12 hrs)
The Dome of the Rock Refers to Jesus, not Muhammad (42 min)
The Sacred City (1:26 hrs)
The Hidden History of the Qur'an (42 min)
<<
Previous:
Islam in the United States (2023)
Next:
Church Planting in Muslim Contexts-2021, 2023 >>
