THTR 341: Costume Design: Articles, eBooks, Media from EUL Databases

Provides access to a growing collection of current, ground-breaking world theatre, as well as archive collections, covering a breadth of genres, periods and forms, and interviews with current leading practitioners. Also includes a broad range of expertly written and video learning resources such as study guides and concise introductions to theatre and performance topics by leading academics.

Films on Demand is a digital video streaming service which offers access to educational videos from a variety of producers including A&E, PBS, the BBC, National Geographic, HBO Documentary Films, Bill Moyers, Films for the Humanities & Sciences, and more. The Master Academic Collection brings together approximately 44,000 videos and over 300,000 segmented clips from many areas of study, including health &medicine, humanities & social sciences, science & mathematics, business & economics, as well as archival films & newsreels.

Searches all subscribed ProQuest databases that cover topics such as: art, design, architecture, music, theatre and television.

Provides access to the full range of ProQuest databases available to EU students, faculty, and staff.

Provides full text of published material concerning all aspects of the humanities.

This collection contains 170+ eBooks related to costume design. Some of the major subjects covered are: fashion design, textile crafts & design, clothing and dress--history, costume, fashion drawing, costume--history, and more. Unlimited users access and Print/E-mail/Save up to 100 pages permitted by the publisher.